ТОВ «Автогран»

About AVTOGRAN Group Company

About us and our work

'Avtogran' Company Group brings together three construction organizations: TOV 'Avtogran', TOV 'Budivelna kompaniya «OLIMPIKS»' and TOV 'Budkonstrakshn'. The total number of projects we have implemented over 14 years of work is approaching two hundred

Our history

Our organization works at the Ukrainian construction market since 2004. For 14 years we've successfully completed more than twenty major projects throughout Ukraine - in Kyiv, Crimea, Korosten, Vita-Poshtova, Makarov, Mykolayiv, Baryshivka

Our partners

We cooperate with market leaders. Among our partners there are the companies: 'Ekobud', 'Inbud', 'Zhytloinvestbud', 'Kovalskaya', 'ZhBK-3', 'Ukrgeologiya', 'Zhytlobud', 'Dragon Capital' and other ones with a reputation of reliable builders

Construction technics

Our own machinery pool consists of 17 units of special equipment: 3 dump trucks Renault Kerax 440.42 (payload capacity 35 tons, dumper volume 20 m³), 4 dump trucks Renault Kerax 380.34 (payload 26 tons, capacity 16 m³), bulldozers Б 10М.0111-1Е and CAT D5K2, excavators Komatsu PC 450 LC (the heaviest hydraulic hammer in Kyiv weighing 3.5 tons or bucket) and JCB JS 360 LC (hydrohammer 3 tons or bucket), roller HAMM 3307, skid steer loaders CAT 444 E (hydrohammer or bucket), mini-loader Case 440. Working on their own and, if necessary, get the additional technics from our partners - renting pavers, graders, large cutters, scrapers, gravel/asphalt crushers etc.

Specialist staff

We employ specialists with extensive experience, which allows employees to make the best decisions in all construction activity and comply with the schedule. In addition to specialists of construction specialties, in our staff there are safety professionals who, during the works, monitor their compliance with Ukrainian legislation

History, projects and achievements

  • Earthworks during the dismantling of the Old Respublikansky stadium

    2004 - 2005

    ✨ The area in front of the 'Respublikanskiy' Stadium.
    The first large construction object in Kyiv is the square in front of the 'Respublikanskiy' stadium. To take out a large amount of water-saturated soil, a set of measures for dewatering was carried out. Within 2 months took about 45 000 cubic meters of soil. Complexity: during digging the pit, more than 60% of the soil was removed with 2 excavators by the method of transferring because of the impossibility of the formation of ramp for trucks. Pit depth: 18.5 meters. Was involved in: 2 backhoes, 15 dump trucks, bulldozer.
    ✨ The construction of the microdistrict #3 in Osokorki (Kyiv). Task: to raise the area of 25 hectares by five to six meters. Works: removing the peat, bringing sand and compacting it in layers. Executed work: the removal of peat, bringing of river sand, making of sand base with a layer-by-layer compaction under the pile field of future buildings. Complexity: high water. For 3 years we took part in the construction of 16 houses, a school and 2 kindergartens. In total, about 300 000 m³ of soil were taken out Gallery
    2004
  • Digging of one of 15 ditches at construction of the residential district Sotsgorod

    2006 - 2008

    ✨ The preparation of the pit in 'Klovsky Spusk'. Complexity of object: saturated soil. Were involved: 2 crawler excavators with rehandling and 10 dump trucks. Duration: 3 months.
    ✨ The preparation of the pit in 'Kadetsky Gai'. Complexity of object: the urgency and the high leverage of bringing out - 36 km. In that difficult situation, we were helped by the company 'BM Budmekhanizatsiya', who provided for us (in addition to ours 15) 12 more trucks. Within 32 working days, about 45 000 m³ of soil were taken out.
    ✨ Dismantling of dilapidated buildings and the development of the pit under a residential buildings in Sotsgorodok (Kyiv), Popudrenko Str. In total, 27 houses of different complexity were dismantled in stages. Task: to demolish two dozen dilapidated houses and to dig 15 pits. Duration: 9 years.
    ✨ Construction of the Sky Mall, shopping and entertainment center, by order of Arricanoo Group. Tasks: creation of a turning area, laying of communications (including the creation of a passage for communications under the bridge on General Vatutin Avenue), construction of пarking (lower and upper outdoor areas), asphalting of roads and driveways (total volume of asphalted area - 40 thousand square meters), creation of a braking strip along Vatutin Avenue. In addition, the line of the river bank was strengthened: along the Dnieper we concreted the parcel of two kilometers. Object complexity: in the arrangement of parking, it was impossible to use heavy machinery, all the work was done by small pavers. Our technique brought 120 thousand cubic meters of sand. Duration: 2 years. Involved: loaders, excavators, trucks. Gallery
    2006
  • Asphalting of roads in the cottege town Green hills Green Hills

    2009

    ✨ Construction of the cottage town Green Hills (Yurivka, Kyiv region). Tasks: construction of roads and utilities (except pipelines), earthworks. Duration: 8 years. Amount of works: 200 thousand cubic meters of soil were removed, 15 thousand square meters were asphalted, 1.300 meters of pipeline were laid. In addition, two tanks were built at the drinking water treatment plant, each with a volume of 200 cubic meters. Each tank is a monolithic bowl made of concrete with special additives. Gallery
    2009
  • Dismantling of the retaining wall of the Old Respublikansky stadium

    2010 - 2011

    ✨ Dismantling of the facilities at the Olympic Stadium as part of its preparation for EURO-2012.
    Dismantled the old stadium and retaining wall, took off 140 thousand cubic meters of soil. The teams worked in three shifts to launch the builders in time. Gallery
    2010
  • Improvement of the territory of 'Rayon' Shopping Center in Troeschina

    2012

    ✨ Excavations, laying of communications, landscaping in the construction of shopping and entertainment center 'Rayon' in Troyeshchyna (Kyiv). ✨ Demolition of the Personal Service Center in Obolon (Kyiv). Complexity: the proximity of a residential high-rise building. The stage-by-stage analysis of the old structure lasted four months, after which we started the construction of the pit and the installation of piles. ✨ The construction of the transfer platform in Troyeschina, which connects the city's train and tram. Complexity: the fastest delivery of 60 tons of sand and its layer-by-layer compaction. The team had to work in two shifts to pass the work on time. Gallery
    2012
  • Construction technics on a large object in Opolznevoe (Crimea)

    2013 - 2014

    ✨ Asphalting of the site on the territory of the official dealership "Porsche Airport "(Kyiv).
    ✨ Vertical works in the construction of shopping and entertainment center Sky Mall (Kyiv). Amount of works: took out 25 thousand cubic meters of soil, dug a pit of 12 thousand cubic meters. Part of the equipment for these works, including the hydraulic loader, was provided by the partner – the company 'Mostostroy', as all our equipment was sent to another object.
    ✨ For the construction of a five-star hotel MRIYA RESORT & SPA on the South coast of Crimea in Opolznevoe near Alupka all our equipment went, including excavators with hydraulic hammers. The contractor was a Turkish company. Customer: Porsche concern. Difficulty: distance dumps for soil removal (had to do in one direction for 30-60 kilometers).
    ✨ Restoration of the cable car on Ay-Petri near the Vorontsov Palace and construction of the cottage town. Tasks: demolition of old structures and removing of stones. Gallery
    2013
  • Removal of soil from the object - the work of dump trucks and excavators

    2015

    ✨ Vertical planning for the construction of the second stage of the woodworking plant in Korosten (Zhytomyr region). Volume: 300 thousand cubic meters of soil from an area of 15 hectares removed. The complex was built in six months. Machinery involved: four excavators. Gallery
    2015
  • Operation of hydraulic hammer during dismantling

    2016

    ✨ Dismantling of the old school on the Zemlyachka Str. (Karavaevy Dachi, Kyiv), which was involved in the crane. For two months removed 8.5 thousand cubic meters of concrete and reinforced concrete. Gallery
    2016
  • Excavator on demolition work

    2017

    ✨ Reconstruction of the roadway in the city of Makarov (Kyiv region) and nearby settlements. 120 thousand square meters of roads were paved. ✨ Reconstruction of the Park 'Natalka', which was attended by Hitachi excavators with hydraulic hammers. Dismantled and removed about 2000 cubic meters of reinforced concrete. ✨ Dismantling of the plant 'Galakton' on the Raisa Okipnaya St.. For five months, 15 thirty-ton dump trucks took out about 30 thousand cubic meters of reinforced concrete and brick. ✨ The dismantling of dilapidated school on the street Khorolsky with the removal of 12 thousand cubic meters of construction waste and the creation of the pit for eight thousand cubic meters. All work took no more than two months. Gallery
    2017
  • Hydraulic hammer on the construction site

    2018

    ✨ Reconstruction of the Kiev Zoo. Object complexity: part of the dismantled structures had to be crushed directly at the Zoo.
    ✨ Improvement of roads and driveways on the Krushelnytska Str.. Asphalted eight thousand square meters of roads.
    ✨ Прокладка коммуникаций в коттеджном посёлке Green Hills и при реконструкции Почтовой площади. Gallery
    2018

ТОВ «Автогран»

О компании «Автогран»

О нас и нашей работе

Группа компаний «Автогран» объединяет три строительные организации - ТОВ «Будконстракшн», ТОВ «Будівельна компанія «Олімпікс» и ТОВ «Автогран». Общее число реализованных нами проектов за 14 лет работы приближается к двумстам

14 лет опыта

Наша организация работает на украинском рынке с 2004 года. За 14 лет успешно реализовали более двадцати крупных проектов - в Киеве, Крыму, Коростене, Вите-Почтовой, Макарове, Николаеве, Барышевке и других городах Украины

Наши партнёры

Сотрудничаем с лидерами рынка. В числе наших партнёров – «Экобуд», «Инбуд», «Житлоинвестбуд», «Ковальская», «ЖБК-3», Укргеология, «Житлобуд», «Dragon Capital» и другие компании с репутацией надёжных строителей

Строительная техника

Собственный автопарк насчитывает 17 единиц спецтехники: 3 самосвала Renault Kerax 440.42 (грузоподъёмность 35 т, объём кузова 20 м³), 4 самосвала Renault Kerax 380.34 (грузоподъёмность 26 т, объём кузова 16 м³), бульдозеры Б 10М.0111-1Е и CAT D5K2, экскаваторы Komatsu PC 450 LC (самый тяжёлый в Киеве гидромолот весом 3.5 тонны или ковш) и JCB JS 360 LC (гидромолот 3 тонны или ковш), каток HAMM 3307, погрузчики-экскаваторы CAT 444 E (гидромолот или ковш), мини-погрузчик Case 440. Выполняем работы своими силами и при необходимости добираем нужную технику у своих партнёров - арендуем асфальтоукладчики, автогрейдеры, большие фрезы, скреперы, дробилки щебня/асфальта и др.

Штат специалистов

У нас работают специалисты с большим опытом, который позволяет работникам самостоятельно принимать оптимальные решения и соблюдать график работ. Помимо специалистов строительных специальностей в штате есть инженеры по технике безопасности, которые при проведении работ контролируют их соответствие нормам украинского законодательства

История, проекты и достижения

  • Земляные работы при демонтаже старого Республиканского стадиона

    2004 - 2005

    ✨ Площадь перед Республиканским Стадионом.
    Первый крупный объект в Киеве - площадь перед Республиканским стадионом. Чтобы вывезти большой объём водонасыщенного грунта, был проведен комплекс мероприятий по водопонижению. В течении 2-х месяцев вывезли около 45 000 кубометров. Сложность: при разработке котлована более 60% грунта вынимали 2-мя экскаваторами методом перекидки из-за невозможности формирования пандуса для самосвалов. Глубина котлована 18,5 м. Было задействовано 2 экскаватора, 15 самосвалов, бульдозер.
    ✨ Строительство третьего микрорайона на Осокорках (Киев). Задача: поднять площадку 25 гектаров на пять-шесть метров. Работы: убрали торф, завезли песок и послойно его уплотнили- выполняемые работы : выторфовка, завоз речного песка, устройство песчаной основы с послойным уплотнением под свайные поля будущих домов. Сложность: высокая вода. На протяжении 3х лет принимали участие в строительстве 16 домов, школы и 2х садиков. В общей сложности было завезено около 300 000 м³ грунта Галерея
    2004
  • Рытьё одного из 15 котлованов при строительстве микрорайона Соцгород

    2006 - 2008

    ✨ Подготовка котлована на Кловском спуске. Сложность объекта: водонасыщенный грунт. Было задействовано 2 гусеничных экскаватора, 10 самосвалов. Продолжительность: три месяца. Было задействовано два экскаватора с перекидкой.
    ✨ Подготовка котлована в Кадетском Гае (Киев). Сложность объекта: срочность и большое плечо вывоза - 36 км. В сложившейся непростой ситуации нам помогла компания «БМ Будмеханизация», предоставив дополнительно к нашим 15 еще 12 самосвалов. В течении 32 рабочих дней было вывезено около 45 000 м3 грунта.
    ✨ Демонтаж аварийных построек и разработка котлована под жилые дома в соцгородке, г.Киев, ул.Попудренко. Ввсего было поэтапно демонтировано 27 домов разной сложности. Задача: снести два десятка аварийных домов и вырыть 15 котлованов. Продолжительность: девять лет.
    ✨ Строительство торгово-развлекательного центра Sky Mall по заказу компании Arricano Group. Задача: создание разворотной площади, прокладка коммуникаций (включая создание прохода для коммуникаций под мостом по проспекту генерала Ватутина), строительство паркинга (нижняя и верхняя наружная площадки), асфальтирование дорог и проездов (общий объём заасфальтированной площади – 40 тысяч квадратных метров), создание полосы торможения вдоль проспекта Ватутина. Дополнительно укрепили линию берега: вдоль Днепра забетонировали участок протяжённостью два километра. Сложность объекта: при обустройстве паркинга использовать тяжёлую технику было нельзя, все работы выполнены маленькими тротуарными асфальтоукладчиками. Своей техникой завезли 120 тысяч кубометров песка. Продолжительность: 2 года. Нагрузка на автопарк: погрузчики, экскаваторы, грузовые машины. Галерея
    2006
  • Асфальтирование дороги в коттеджном посёлке Green Hills

    2009

    ✨ Строительство коттеджного посёлка Green Hills (Юровка, Киевская область). Задача: прокладка дорог, коммуникаций (за исключением газопровода), земляные работы. Продолжительность: восемь лет. Объём работ: вывезено 200 тысяч кубометров земли, заасфальтировано 15 тысяч квадратных метров, проложено 1.300 метров трубопровода. Кроме того, построили на станции очистки питьевой воды два резервуара, каждый объёмом 200 кубометров. Каждый резервуар представляет собой монолитную чашу, отлитую из бетона со специальными добавками. Галерея
    2009
  • Демонтаж подпорной стены старого Республиканского стадиона

    2010 - 2011

    ✨ Демонтаж части сооружений на Олимпийском стадионе в рамках его подготовки в Евро-2012.
    Разобрали старый стадион и подпорную стену, вывезли 140 тысяч кубометров грунта. Бригады работали в три смены, чтобы вовремя запустить строителей. Галерея
    2010
  • Благоустройство территории ТРЦ «Район» на Троещине

    2012

    ✨ Земляные работы, прокладка коммуникаций, благоустройство территории при постройке торгово-развлекательного центра «Район» на Троещине (Киев). ✨ Демонтаж Дома быта на Оболони (Киев). Сложность: близость жилого высотного дома. Поэтапный разбор старого сооружения длился четыре месяца, после чего мы приступили к сооружению котлована и установке свай. ✨ Строительство пересадочной платформы на Троещине, которая соединяет городскую электричку и трамвай. Сложность: максимально быстрый завоз 60 тонн песка и его послойное уплотнение. Команде пришлось работать в две смены, чтобы сдать работы в срок. Галерея
    2012
  • Строительная техника на крупном объекте в Оползневом (Крым)

    2013 - 2014

    ✨ Асфальтирование площадки на территории официального дилерского центра «Porche Аэропорт» (Киев).
    ✨ Вертикальные работы при строительстве торгово-развлекательного центра Sky Mall (Киев). Объём работ: вывезли 25 тысяч кубометров грунта, вырыли котлован на 12 тысяч кубометров. Часть техники для этих работ, включая гидропогружатель, предоставил партнёр – компания «Мостострой», так как вся наша техника была отправлена на другой объект.
    ✨ На строительство пятизвёздочного отеля MRIYA RESORT AND SPA на ЮБК в Оползневом рядом с Алупкой уехала вся наша техника, включая экскаваторы с гидромолотом. Подрядчиком выступала турецкая компания. Заказчик: концерн Porsche. Сложность: удалённость отвалов для вывоза грунта (приходилось проделывать в одну сторону по 30-60 километров).
    ✨ Восстановление канатной дороги на Ай-Петри возле Воронцовского дворца и строительство коттеджного городка. Задача: демонтаж старых конструкций и вывоз камня. Галерея
    2013
  • Вывоз грунта с объекта - работа самосвалов и экскаваторов

    2015

    ✨ Вертикальное планирование на строительстве второй очереди деревообрабатывающего комбината в городе Коростене (Житомирская область). Объём: вывезли 300 тысяч кубометров грунта с площади в 15 гектаров. Комплекс построили за полгода. Нагрузка на автопарк: четыре экскаватора. Галерея
    2015
  • Работа гидромолота при демонтаже

    2016

    ✨ Демонтаж старой школы по улице Землячки (Караваевы Дачи, Киев), в котором был задействован кран. За два месяца вывезли 8,5 тысячи кубометров бетона и железобетона. Галерея
    2016
  • Экскаватор на демонтажных работах

    2017

    ✨ Реконструкция дорожного полотна в городе Макарове (Киевская область) и расположенных рядом населённых пунктах. Заасфальтировали порядка 120 тысяч квадратных метров. ✨ Реконструкция парка «Наталка», в которой участвовали экскаваторы Hitachi с гидромолотом. Демонтировали и вывезли около 2000 кубометров железобетона. ✨ Демонтаж цеха завода «Галактон» на улице Раисы Окипной. За пять месяцев 15 тридцатитонных самосвалов вывезли порядка 30 тысяч кубометров железобетона, бетона, кирпича. ✨ Демонтаж аварийной школы на улице Хорольской с вывозом 12 тысяч кубометров строительного мусора и создание котлована на восемь тысяч кубометров. Все работы заняли не больше двух месяцев. Галерея
    2017
  • Гидромолот на строительном участке

    2018

    ✨ Реконструкция киевского зоопарка. Сложность объекта: часть демонтированных конструкций нужно было раздробить непосредственно на территории зоопарка.
    ✨ Благоустройство дорог и проездов по улице Крушельницкой. Заасфальтировали порядка восьми тысяч квадратных метров.
    ✨ Прокладка коммуникаций в коттеджном посёлке Green Hills и при реконструкции Почтовой площади. Галерея
    2018